Préparez dès aujourd’hui vos avantages concurrentiels de demain, grâce à la Data Science. Développez vos capacités analytiques et vos actifs data en profondeur !

La data est au centre de toutes les discussions, c’est un fait. Pourtant son exploitation à des fins business reste difficile, tant elle transversalise les enjeux. L’analyse des données rebat les cartes, révèle la complexité des flux d’information, de la collecte des données, de la gouvernance, la difficulté de collaborer entre équipes. Avoir des millions de données c’est bien, mais par où commencer ? Une question fréquemment posée par nos clients.

Aux côtés des plus grands groupes internationaux dans les secteurs du luxe, de l’automobile, de la banque et de l’assurance, Ekimetrics a développé une offre « Transformation data » pour aider les entreprises à réinventer la manière dont elles pensent, travaillent et décident grâce à la Data Science. L’objectif ? Déceler des opportunités produits & opérationnelles inexploitées et vous accompagner dans l’évolution de votre business modèle.

Nous accompagnons la conduite du changement liée à cette problématique auprès des Comités Exécutifs, des dirigeants, des métiers et des équipes opérationnelles, sur les aspects stratégiques très en amont (roadmap data, gouvernance et stratégie data, approche séquentielle, infrastructure IT, etc.), et jusqu’à l’implémentation auprès des métiers et des équipes terrain (acculturation data, formations Data Science, etc.). Pour une transformation data plus profonde.

Pour résumer, notre ambition consiste à transformer vos données en nouvel actif business, et d’en faire un nouvel avantage concurrentiel.

Business Model and Data Transformation Ekimetrics

-Transformation data

-Stratégie, roadmap et Gouvernance data

-Infrastructure IT : développement de data lakes, ETL Services, conseil en infrastructure data

-Acculturation data

-Formations Data Science

-…

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus : sophie.desroseaux@ekimetrics.com / +33 (0)1 70 82 52 44.

Data can help you prepare tomorrow’s competitive advantage, today. Evolve your data and analytics capabilities.

Everyone is talking about data. That’s a fact. And yet using data for business is still difficult, because data cross-sectionalizes every single challenge. Data analysis reshuffles the cards, reveals the complexity of information flows of data collection and governance, as well as the difficulty of collaborating between teams. Having huge quantities of data is great, but where do you go from there?

This is the question our customers have been asking us these past few years.

Working with major international corporations, in the luxury, automotive, banking and insurance industries among others, Ekimetrics developed a "Data Transformation" offer to help businesses re-invent the way they think, work, and make decisions thanks to data. The objective? Identify untapped product & operational opportunities and support you in the evolution of your business model.

We work with Executive Committees and Senior Management, as well as operational teams to support change management that is triggered by the mainstreaming of data. We help you with downstream strategic aspects (data roadmap, data strategy and governance, sequential approach, etc.), all the way through to implementation on the ground with trades and teams (data acculturation, Data Science trainings, etc.). For a deeper data transformation.

At Ekimetrics, our ambition is to transform your data into new business assets, and to turn it into a new competitive advantage.

Business Model and Data Transformation Ekimetrics

-Data strategy, roadmap and governance

-IT Infrastructure : Data Lake development, ETL services, data infrastructure consulting.

-Data acculturation

-Data Science training

-…

Contact us for more information: sophie.desroseaux@ekimetrics.com / + 33 (0) 1 70 82 52 44.