Préparez dès aujourd’hui vos avantages concurrentiels de demain, grâce à la Data Science

La data est au centre de toutes les discussions, c’est un fait. Pourtant son exploitation à des fins business reste difficile, tant elle transversalise les enjeux... L’analyse des données rebat les cartes, révèle la complexité des flux d’information, de la collecte des données, de la gouvernance, la difficulté de collaborer entre équipes. Avoir des millions de données c’est bien, mais par où commencer ? Une question fréquemment posée par nos clients.

Aux côtés des plus grands groupes internationaux dans les secteurs du luxe, de l’automobile, de la banque, de l’assurance… Ekimetrics a développé une offre « Transformation data » pour aider les entreprises à réinventer la manière dont elles pensent, travaillent, décident grâce à la Data Science. 

Nous accompagnons la conduite du changement liée à cette problématique auprès des Comités Exécutifs, des dirigeants, des métiers et des équipes opérationnelles, sur les aspects stratégiques très en amont (roadmap data, approche séquentielle…), et jusqu’à l’implémentation auprès des métiers et des équipes terrain (acculturation data, formations…).

/// Governance data - Organisation RH - Architecture IT - Acculturation data – formations Data science ///

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus : sophie.desroseaux@ekimetrics.com +33 (0)1 70 82 52 44

Data can help you prepare tomorrow’s competitive advantage, today.

Everyone is talking about data. That’s a fact. And yet using data for business is still difficult, because data cross-sectionalizes every single challenge. Data analysis reshuffles the cards, reveals the complexity of information flows of data collection and governance, as well as the difficulty of collaborating between teams. Having huge quantities of data is great, but where do you go from there?

This is the question our customers have been asking us these past few years.

Working with major international corporations, in the luxury, automotive, banking and insurance industries among others, Ekimetrics developed a "Data Transformation" offer to help businesses re-invent the way they think, work, and make decisions thanks to data. 

We work with Executive Committees and Senior Management, as well as trade-specific and operational teams to support change management that is triggered by the mainstreaming of data. We help you with downstream strategic aspects (roadmap data, sequential approach...), all the way through to implementation on the ground with trades and teams (acculturation, Data Science training...)

// Data governance - HR organization HR - IT Architecture - Acculturation data - Data Science training //

 

Contact us for more information: + 33 (0) 1 70 82 52 44 sophie.desroseaux@ekimetrics.com